A Small World – The Collection


US Printed Paperback Version

This collection is by special order only.  PRE-ORDER NOW

Alternatively, order separately from AMAZON.

Out of stock


Get Season One, Two and Three and save 15% when you buy together!

A Small World is a never ending seasonal story series, continuing to look into the lives of the characters of my three main books, The Church Girl, An Emotional Affair and Broken.

You can start reading the series from any point, just like you can start enjoying a TV series from any episode. But to get the best out of this, you should read the three main books first, and previous seasons and episodes in the series. Then you will really understand the characters and appreciate the many lessons in the story.

Additional information

Weight 2.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…